St. Anthony's
   (
Local Map ,    Driving Directions ,    Surrounding Area Map Forest Grove Info )

Volunteer opportunities at St. Anthony's

Search This Site
Home
Archdiocese of Portland
Baptisms
Bulletins
Calendar
Called To Protect
Confirmation
Contacts
Councils
Daily Readings
Directory / Registration
Electronic Giving
Event Photos
Faith Formation
Fr. John's Homilies
Funerals
Get Involved!
History
Links
Liturgical Ministers
Liturgy
Liturgy of the Hours
Ministries
Mission & Goals
Music Ministry
Newman Club
Prayer Requests
Sacraments
Scrip Program
Staff
Vatican Videos
Watch Videos
Youth Ministry
Comments/Suggestions


Pastor:
     Fr. John Marshall    (503) 357-2989
 

Phone & FAX
(503) 357-2989
(503) 357-2217
Address
1660 Elm Street
Forest Grove, OR 97116
(Map)
Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:30 - 4:30 pm
(closed Noon-1pm for lunch)
Title Name Email* - Name @safg.org Phone
Pastor Fr.John Marshall jmarshall (503) 357-2989
Deacon Dn. John Krebsbach jkrebsbach (503) 357-2989
Pastoral Associate Lani Vandehey lvandehey (503) 357-8147
Administrative Assistant Michelle Tunnell mtunnell (503) 357-2989
Business Manager Diana Wuertz diana (503) 357-2989
Coordinator of Hispanic Ministry & RE (K-6) Rafael Manriquez rmanriquez (503) 359-0660
Coordinator of Youth Ministry (7-12) & Confirmation Sharon VanDyke svandyke (503) 357-8075
Coordinator of  Young Adult Ministry Fr. John Marshall ym (503) 357-2989
Coordinator of Music Ministry Mark Barretts mbarretts@aol.com (503) 357-2989
Newman Center  (Pacific University Ministry) Dawn Bregel dbregel@pacificu.edu (503) 352-2788
Wedding Coordinator Lani Vandehey lvandehey (503) 357-8147
St. Vincent de Paul Barbara Chapman bchapman (503) 357-9647
Liturgy Committee Lani Vandehey lvandehey (503) 357-2989
Pastoral Council Chairperson Helen Goff Pastoral Council Members
Administrative Council Chairperson Virginia Ohler Administrative Council Members
Web Maintenance Diana Wuertz diana

** These e-mail addresses have been modified in order to reduce spam.
     - type the person's email name and then @safg.org (ie.  jdoe@safg.org)
Staff Email        Phone Archdiocese Email